Site Home     SWTT   chm2web   NotesHolder     Contacts 
Menu:
 Product Info
 Testimonials
 Compare
 Download
 Purchase
 Online Help

 

NotesHolder News


User Testimonials

Rated Rated 5 of 5 stars by ZimMan1 from download (May 12, 2011)

Allows you to quickly jot down a note, make a To Do, print, and hide the window when not in use. None for the way I use it. Much better than the Sidebar widgets and gadgets from Yahoo, MS and Google.

Rated Rated 3 of 5 stars by robbybeth333 from betanews (October 11, 2010)

This is a decent program and pretty cheap.

Rated Rated 5 of 5 stars by StarNStripe from download (June 7, 2010)

This is a great tool for taking many notes, brainstorming ideas, etc. No way to archive old notes. I suppose, if you had the Pro version, you could make a new tab and move your note to the "Archive" tab, but it isn't easy enough or fast enough to make it practical. There's no "trash" bin either. If they ever make a way to archive old notes, I'll buy the Pro version in an instant. I'd even be happy if I could just Ctrl-X then Ctrl-V the note to an Archive tab, but right now it's not available.

Rated Rated 4 of 5 stars by MexicanMalena from download (May 1, 2010)

professional, clean cut. workable not much fun and certaily does not mimick stick it notes

Rated Rated 4 of 5 stars by TheDataRat from download (September 17, 2009)

Compact. Searchable. Simple. Couple nice features are only in the pay ("pro") version. This is NOT a 'Notepad replacement'. Nor even another version of post-it / sticky notes. A unique linear format for ~brief~ notes where you can also see a few of your most recent ones at the same time. Has a well-placed search box. Reminder alarms. A limited categorization facility. Appears to be best utilized when you have a series of related annotations. Particularly like the search feature.

Rated Rated 5 of 5 stars by atec from fileroad (August 25, 2009)

Wow! This little tool is exactly what I search for. Easy and fast. Thanks.

Rated Rated 5 of 5 stars by bemalexb3 from download (March 2, 2009)

"it is really good work like a charm *****" it sucks ass ythegtrgthythyyygtygty. artgre56h5w Updated on Mar 3, 2009

Rated Rated 5 of 5 stars by ChrisE from betanews (February 17, 2009)

I tried many progs for fast note taking (and reminders). Notesholder got really indispensable for me. It is very effecient and very useful. Wonderfull: the developer resistet to add a myriad of features. The program is well maintained but not bloated. This is a serious tool for your work and nothing to play around with. It's well worth the price.

Rated Rated 3 of 5 stars by Zoroaster from betanews (February 13, 2009)

License upgrade from previous version will cost another $8.95. For this - a modest note keeper with no image support - I find it slightly presumptuous.

Copyright © 2000-2009, A!K Research Labs.